Home Page

Translate this page:

Governance Hub Advisory Boards

The Trust currently has two governance hub advisory boards: 

  • Hub one: Aveton Gifford, Newton Ferrers, Salcombe, Chudleigh Knighton, Blackpool and Lady Seaward's CE Primary Schools, Westcliff Primary Academy
  • Hub two: Brixington Primary Academy, St Leonard's, Sidmouth and Hawkchurch CE Primary Schools, Musbury Primary School. 

Their remit can be found here.


Each advisory board includes:

  • the Executive Heads of Teaching & Learning for the schools within the governance hub,
  • a chair who is a director appointed by the board,
  • a foundation director or church representative,
  • two parent representatives, one from each educational hub.


Hub advisory boards membership is as follows:


  East Hub West Hub

Paul Walker

Martin O'Mahony

Rachael Caunter

Jackie Huntington

Chair Ian Thomas Andrea Gosling
Foundation Vacancy Paul Wimsett

Ann Denner

Sarah Allen

Sarah Cadle

Joanna Webb

Clerk Denise Bickley Isabelle Candy