First Federation Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search


See what our schools are currently doing - Click here

Hub Boards

The Trust currently has three Hub Advisory Boards: 

  • South Hub: Aveton Gifford CE Primary School, Blackpool CE Primary School, Newton Ferrers CE Primary School, Salcombe CE Primary School and Gatehouse Primary Academy
  • Central Hub: Chudleigh Knighton CE Primary School, Lady Seaward's CE Primary School, Rockbeare CE Primary School, Westcliff Primary Academy and Willowbank Primary School
  • East Hub: Brixington Primary Academy, Sidmouth CE Primary School, Hawkchurch CE Primary School, and Musbury Primary School. 


Membership and attendance


The membership of the Hub Advisory Boards is as follows:

  • an Executive Leader,
  • a chair who is a director appointed by the board,
  • a foundation director or church representative,
  • parent council members in post for the schools within the Hub,
  • co-opted members appointed based on their skill
  • the Hub Clerk. 
You can find below the register of business interests for hub board members who are not directors. The register of business interests for directors is available on this website here.
You can find the names, terms of office and meeting attendance for members of each of the Hub Advisory Boards below:

Join our trust

Join our trust - Please call 01626 821316 or email